Meet our Staff

We are very proud of our team here at CASA Baltimore County. We take great pride in our work and look forward everyday to assisting the needs of both our children and volunteers.

Jennifer Stine

Executive Director

jstine@casabaltco.org

Daniel McEachran

Program Director

dmceachran@casabaltco.org

Jessica Mercer

Administrative Coordinator

jmercer@casabaltco.org

Gwen Farrugia

Advocate Coordinator

gfarrugia@casabaltco.org

Anne Feehley

Advocate Supervisor

afeehley@casabaltco.org

Sarah Atherton

Advocate Supervisor

kcoleman@casabaltco.org

Karen Coleman

Advocate Supervisor

kcoleman@casabaltco.org

Renee Richard

Advocate Supervisor

rrichard@casabaltco.org

Lucretia Scott

Advocate Supervisor

lscott@casabaltco.org